Our team

Ovie Oboh
Operational Service Manager
Ovie.Oboh@smhf.org.uk

Carol Jacques
Intentional Peer Support Manager & Community Lead
Carol.Jacques@smhf.org.uk

Lisa Lancefield
User Engagement & Co-Production Adviser
Lisa.Lancefield@smhf.org.uk

Karen Simpson
Administrator & Intentional Peer Support Worker
Admin@smhf.org.uk

Jane Isaac
Admin Assistant
Jane.Isaac@smhf.org.uk

Sabine Green
Cook & Support Worker
Sabine.Green@smhf.org.uk

Mandy Oldfield
Support Worker
Mandy.Oldfield@smhf.org.uk

Fiona Denton
Intentional Peer Support Worker & Trainer
Fiona.Denton@smhf.org.uk

Danielle Gardner
IT/Data Assistant &  Intentional Peer Support Worker
Danielle.Gardner@smhf.org.uk

Teresa Devereaux
IT/Data Assistant & Intentional Peer Support Worker
Teresa.Devereaux@smhf.org.uk

We also have a dedicated and hard working volunteer team, hearing voices group facilitators and peer support team. If you are interested in volunteering, hearing voices or peer support work, please contact us.