Our Trustees

Sutton Mental Health Foundation is a registered charity.  That means we are an organisation whose primary purpose is to create social impact rather than profit.

We are registered with the Charity Commission and with Companies House as a charitable company and are governed by charity law.

We have an independent board of directors, also called Trustees, who are volunteers.  They are responsible for deciding on strategy and priorities and controlling the work, management, and finances of the charity on behalf of its beneficiaries.  The Board appoints senior management staff who are tasked with the day to day running of the organisation.

Our Board consists of a chair, treasurer, and other board members who help oversee the charity’s work.

  • Acting Chair: Peter Thomas
  • Acting Treasurer: Steve Ofori
  • Isobel Hayes
  • Naomi Kenny
  • Natalie Rogers
  • Dominika Skwarek
  • Heather Vernon

How to get in touch

If you would like to get in touch with one of the Trustees, see below for contact details. 
Write to us
63 Downs Road, Belmont, Sutton, Surrey SM2 5NR
Email us